ALLED Lighting Systems

101 Randolph St
Ellwood City, PA 16117

Contact: Kate Wassell
Email: kwassel@alled.co
Web: http://www.alled.co/
Phone: 702-758-4112
Fax: 724-204-0329
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Manufacturer


AiCos

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 300
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Contact: Julia Lee
Email: aicos@aicosusa.com
Web: http://www.silverstreamled.com/
Phone: 215-904-8285
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Distributor; Manufacturer


EAG-LED

13046 Race Track Rd
Tampa, FL 33626

Contact: Daryl Smith
Email: dsmith@eag-led.com
Web: http://www.eag-led.com/
Phone: 813-629-8471
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: LED Lights


Electric Supply

4375 Co Rd 26
Wintersville, OH 43953

Contact: Jason Linn
Email: jglinn1971@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.electricsupplyledlighting.com/
Phone: 740-278-5573
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Consultant; Distributor


Go Green With LED Lighting

PO Box 61504
Potomac, MD 20854

Contact: Andre Kaminski
Email: gogreenwithak@gmail.com
Web: http://www.gogreenlightingled.com/
Phone: 301-880-0549
Fax: 301-330-2075
Cell: 240-688-6325
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor - Electrical; Consultant


IKIO

2265 Harrodsburg Rd, Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40504

Contact: Greg Carr
Email: gcarr@ikio.com
Web: http://ikioledlighting.com/
Phone: 859-743-1169
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Consultant; Distributor; Manufacturer


Rexel

1049 Prince Georges Blvd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Contact: Douglas Ngero
Email: douglas.ngero@rexelusa.com
Web: https://www.rexelusa.com/
Phone: 301-249-5005
Fax: 301-390-4292
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Distributor


Shepherd Electric Supply

5748 Industry Ln
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact: Randy Miller
Email: rsmiller@shepherdelec.com
Web: http://www.shepherdelec.com/
Phone: 304-664-0400
Fax: 301-664-0401
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Distributor


Every Watt Matters, LLC

2501 SE Columbia Way, Suite 220
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact: Laurie Mershon
Email: lmershon@everywattmatters.com
Web: https://www.everywattmatters.com/
Phone: 360-991-0972 x 110
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Consultant; Manufacturer


Technical Consumer Products

325 Campus Dr
Aurora, OH 44202

Contact: Colleen Reidy
Email: creidy@tcpi.com
Web: http://www.tcpi.com/
Phone: 330-995-1094
Fax: 330-995-1346
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Manufacturer


Green Power Technology Solutions

6600 N Ballard Rd
Appleton, WI 54913

Contact: Eric Goldsmith
Email: ericgoldsmithwv@gmail.com
Web: http://greenpowerforyou.com/
Phone: 920-540-6435
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Consultant; Distributor


Global Energy Services, LLC

1527 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093

Contact: Christpher Deslauriers
Email: cdeslauriers@globalenergyservice.us
Web: http://globalenergyservice.us/
Phone: 336-676-5672
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor; Consultant


Sylvania Lighting Solutions

200 Ballardvale St
Wilmington, MA 01887

Contact: Renee Watson
Email: renee.watson@osram.com
Web: http://www.sylvanialightingsolutions.com
Phone: 704-919-7418
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor


GreenerVolts

801 N East St, Suite 9A
Frederick, MD 21701

Contact: Erin Ickes
Email: erin@greenervolts.com
Web: http://greenervolts.com/
Phone: 240-398-8673
Fax: 541-534-2225
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Distributor; Manufacturer


Steve Mitchell Electrical Contracting LLC

1304 Commerce St
Wellsburg, WV 26070

Contact: Steve Mitchell
Email: wlmitch33@comcast.net
Web: http://stevemitchellelectric.com/
Phone: 304-374-6789
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor


Korevariance

2201 Cooperative Way, STE 600
Herndon, VA 20171

Contact: Frank Cox
Email: frank@korevariance.com
Web: https://www.korevariance.com/
Phone: 703-788-6532
Fax: 703-579-4312
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Consultant


Electric O LLC

189 Joseph Blvd
Weirton, WV 26062

Contact: David Osaba
Email: info@electrico.com
Web: http://theelectrico.com/
Phone: 304-670-8277
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor


Mountain State Electric

23548 Knobley Rd
New Creek, WV 26743

Contact: Brian Hoban
Email: brian@msewv.com
Web: http://www.msewv.com/
Phone: 304-813-0445
Fax: 304-289-3884
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Contractor


Greenbrier Technologies & Electric

3558 N Jefferson St #2
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Contact: William J. Bryan
Email: bbryan@grcs.com
Web: http://www.grcs.com/
Phone: 304-645-7548
Fax: 304-645-5549
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services:


Wen Lighting

214 Mohawk Ave
Louisville, KY 40209

Contact: Karan Bhatia
Email: karan@wenlighting.com
Web: https://wenlighting.com/
Phone: 502-681-9924
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Retailer; Distributor


Master Service Corporation

1945 Harrison Ave
Elkins, WV 26241

Contact: Bryan Totten
Email: bryan@masterservicecorp.com
Web: http://masterservicecorp.com/
Phone: 304-636-8170 ext 111
Fax: 304-636-8206
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services:


Titan LED, Inc.

850 E Covey Ln Building C Suite 140
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Contact: Laura Holmberg
Email: laura.holmberg@titanledus.com
Web: http://www.titanledus.com/
Phone: 623-552-7065 ext 1032
Utility: Potomac Edison; Mon Power
Services: Distributor; Manufacturer